The CHA Board of Directors

A description of roles and responsibilities can be found here.

President | Hannah Zaino
Treasurer | Trish Bernal
Secretary | Mary Lorino
Director at Large | Jodi Dubyoski
Director at Large | Mel Jones-Stubbins
Past President | Alli Alligood
Link to Board meeting minutes
Vice-President | Suzanne Lee
Assistant Treasurer |
Assistant Secretary | Tess Dixon
Director at Large | Pam Lipscombe
Director at Large | Havis Wright

Committee Chairs

Historic Preservation and Land Use Committee | Jodi Dubyoski and David Herring
Parks and Beautification | Barbara Cotter
Holiday Events Committee | Suzanne Lee
Life of Streets | Travis Hall
Membership | Chris Houlihan
Fundraising and Grants | Pam Lipscombe
Viewshed Committee | Eugenia Anderson-Ellis
Community Outreach |
Youth and Education |
Link to Committee Meeting Minutes